The LGBT Movement; a wolf in sheep’s clothing

Individuals categorized as lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender by the dominant order have had to deal with discrimination for a long time. Now their lifestyles are finally becoming acceptable to mainstream society thanks in large part to changes in corporate culture.  What does this mean for people seeking to dismantle civilization and own their lives? Nothing.

lgbtrights

Liberal think tanks are quick to point out that the fight for LGBT rights is far from over. But rights are merely privileges given to a slave by their master. In this case the master is the United States Government. LGBT groups are constantly fighting for the Government to grant them the right to not be fired, the right to join the military, the right to marry etc.

While it is certainly understandable that individuals who identify as LGBT want the same privileges as everyone else, their willingness to utilize State Power to get those privileges shows  they are enemies of people who want to live free of society and its constraints.  People involved in the LGBT movement do not want freedom, they want equality of servitude.

I certainly don’t begrudge anyone for fighting for their own interests. And I sympathize with people who have been discriminated against because of the way they choose to live. But I realize that these same people will not hesitate to label me as an outcast and criminal for my anti-statist Weltanschauung.

Denver riot police

LGBT equality is not my equality. It just means people who identify as LGBT will find it easier to get in positions of power where they will be able to  kill me for not being a subservient slave.  At the end of the day does it really matter who the cop beating in my skull prefers to have sex with?

 

 

This entry was posted in The LGBT Movement; a wolf in sheep's clothing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The LGBT Movement; a wolf in sheep’s clothing

  1. john hardin says:

    I agree, Freedom is worth fighting for. Rights and legal protections will never replace what has been lost to civilization, and civilization will never offer us anything but slavery.

  2. kaustisk says:

    Thanks. I have no problem with people who identify as LGBT, but I realize most of them are not concerned with MY project – which is to find ways to own my life as much as possible in the condition of civilized-slavery that we find ourselves. And if I can spread a little insurrection at the same time, so much the better. 🙂

Comments are closed.